No news is good news

Not much to report today. Aside from the usual fatigue, I’m doing fairly well. I’ve decided to close all of my open tabs on my web browser. No more googling lymphoma and needle biopsies, and bone marrow biopsies, and chemotherapy. I was on the verge of driving myself crazy, and I’m pretty sure I’ve read every article on the Internet at this point.

I spent the day in mom’s old stomping grounds visiting family. For the most part I’ve managed to avoid thinking about “Larry” at all. By the way, Frank named it.

Tomorrow is Monday – another 5 days to sit by the phone and wait for the hospital to call. For now I’ll just sit here and enjoy the rest of my Sunday.

Hope you all had a good weekend.

Tina

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No news is good news

  1. dodi43 says:

    Hey Cheeseburger, sending you big hugs…

Leave a Reply

